Municipal Court

courtThe Eleventh Judicial Circuit Court of Missouri, O'Fallon Municipal Division is an extension and qualified division of the Circuit Court of St. Charles County. The Municipal Court adjudicates traffic and other ordinance violations primarily filed by the O'Fallon Police Department and Code Enforcement Officers.

The mission of The Municipal Court is to treat the citizens who appear in a timely, courteous and efficient manner and assure them of a fair and impartial disposition of their case(s).

Court is held four to five times each month, two Monday evenings at 5 p.m. and one or two Wednesday mornings at 9 a.m. To see a schedule of court dates click on the link below. Proper attire is required. No Shorts, Halter Tops, or Tank Tops allowed in the courtroom. Cell Phones will not be allowed in the courtroom.

Pay your ticket or summons using our online billpay system

The Honorable Judge Dennis R. Chassaniol, II, serves as O'Fallon's Municipal Court Judge, Vincent Johnson serves as Prosecuting Attorney and Jeff Chapple serves as Court Administrator. Four clerks and numerous volunteers also assist the Court.

Hours of Operation

Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Mailing and Operations Address

City of O'Fallon – Municipal Court
1019 Bryan Road
O'Fallon, 63366

FAX: 636-379-5415
PHONE: 636-240-8766

Transportation Services

Need help with transportation to Court? Contact MO RIDES, a regional referral service working with transportation providers to coordinate affordable rides for people with transportation challenges.

Collection Services

To contact the City's Collection Agency,

The City utilizes Linebarger Goggan Blair & Sampson, LLP, for collection services. To reach them, please visit or call 1-866-234-9790.

Plan a route to the O'Fallon Justice Center

1019 Bryan Road, O'Fallon, MO 63366

View Larger Map

Upcoming Court Dates