Holiday Schedule

2017

New Year's Day (Observed)

Monday, January 2 - No change in service

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 16 - No change in service

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 20 - No change in service

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29 - No change in service

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4 - Service moves to next day*

Labor Day

Monday, September 4 - No change in service

Veterans Day (Observed)

Friday, November 10 - No change in service

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 23 - Service moves to next day*

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 24 -  Service moves to next day*

Christmas Day

Monday, December 25 - No change in service

* When service moves to the next day, the remainder of the week will move forward to the next day through Saturday.