1019 Bryan RoaddividerO'Fallon, MO 63366dividerPhone:  636-240-3200
Hours:  9 a.m. – 5 p.m., Monday – Friday

Building is closed to the public

Community Services

English English
Explore
O'Fallon

O'Fallon Justice Center
1019 Bryan Road
O'Fallon, MO 63366
Phone:  636-240-3200
Hours:  Monday – Friday, 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Building is closed to the public

The O'Fallon Police Department’s Community Services section was established to enhance partnerships, communication, education and crime prevention throughout the community. Strengthening relationships between law enforcement and citizens continues to be a top priority within the department.

The following programs are under the supervision of the Community Services section:

Citizen Programs

Community Programs

Educational Presentations

  • Bank Teller Safety Training
  • Business Safety Programs (Violence in the Workplace)
  • K-9 Demonstration
  • Station Tours

Other Resources

School Programs


Community Services Personnel Directory

Supervisors

Lieutenant Steve Landsness slandsness@ofallon.mo.us 636-379-5688
Sergeant Jeff Cook jcook@ofallon.mo.us 636-379-5578

High School Resource Officers

Fort Zumwalt North – Officer Brian Harr bharr@ofallon.mo.us 636-240-3200 Ext. 5801
Fort Zumwalt West – Officer Tim Bateman tbateman@ofallon.mo.us 636-240-3200 Ext. 5798
St. Dominic/Hope/Christian – Officer Dave Pollard dpollard@ofallon.mo.us 636-240-3200 Ext. 5777
Liberty – Officer Scott Young syoung@ofallon.mo.us 636-240-3200 Ext. 5711

Middle School Resource Officers

Fort Zumwalt North and South – Officer Bob Schoonover bschoonover@ofallon.mo.us 636-240-3200 Ext. 5833
Fort Zumwalt West and Frontier – Officer Jake Knopfel jknopfel@ofallon.mo.us 636-240-3200 Ext. 5421

Grade School DARE

North: Rock Creek, Forest Park/JL Mudd, Westhoff, Mount Hope, Progress South, Assumption – Officer Julie Long jlong@ofallon.mo.us 636-240-3200 Ext. 5685
South: Pheasant Point, Emge, Dardenne, Twin Chimneys, Crossroads, Discovery Ridge – Officer Jill Bloomfield jbloomfield@ofallon.mo.us 636-240-3200 Ext. 5756

Office of Emergency Management

Officer Gene DeLaney edelaney@ofallon.mo.us 636-949-7900 Ext. 4642

Park Rangers/Animal Control

Ranger Melody Bridges mbridges@ofallon.mo.us 636-240-3200 Ext. 5840
Ranger Sharon Lehman slehman@ofallon.mo.us 636-240-3200 Ext. 5871
Ranger Stephanie Schlereth sschlereth@ofallon.mo.us 636-240-3200 Ext. 5704
Ranger Taylor Fetsch tfetsch@ofallon.mo.us 636-240-3200 Ext. 5873

Administrative Assistant

Sarah Smith sasmith@ofallon.mo.us 636-379-5689