1019 Bryan RoaddividerO'Fallon, MO 63366dividerPhone:  636-240-3200
Hours:  8 a.m. – 5 p.m., Monday – Friday

 
Community Services
English English
Explore
O'Fallon

O'Fallon Justice Center
1019 Bryan Road
O'Fallon, MO 63366
Phone:  636-240-3200
Hours:  Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

The O'Fallon Police Department’s Community Services section was established to enhance partnerships, communication, education and crime prevention throughout the community. Strengthening relationships between law enforcement and citizens continues to be a top priority within the department.

The following programs are under the supervision of the Community Services section:

Citizen Programs

Community Programs

Educational Presentations

  • Bank Teller Safety Training
  • Business Safety Programs (Violence in the Workplace)
  • K-9 Demonstration
  • Station Tours

Other Resources

School Programs


Community Services Personnel Directory

Supervisors

Lieutenant Steve Landsness slandsness@ofallon.mo.us 636-379-5688
Sergeant Kris Wright kwright@ofallon.mo.us 636-980-5936

High School Resource Officers

Fort Zumwalt North – Officer Jake Knopfel jknopfel@ofallon.mo.us 636-379-5421
Fort Zumwalt West – Officer Tim Bateman tbateman@ofallon.mo.us 636-379-5798
St. Dominic/Hope/Christian – Officer Dave Pollard dpollard@ofallon.mo.us 636-379-5777
Liberty – Officer Scott Young syoung@ofallon.mo.us 636-379-5711

Middle School Resource Officers

Fort Zumwalt North and South – Officer Bob Schoonover bschoonover@ofallon.mo.us 636-379-5833
Fort Zumwalt West and Frontier – Officer Patrick Budds pbudds@ofallon.mo.us 636-379-5709

Grade School DARE

North: Rock Creek, Forest Park/JL Mudd, Westhoff, Mount Hope, Progress South, Assumption – Officer Julie Long jlong@ofallon.mo.us 636-379-5685
South: Pheasant Point, Emge, Dardenne, Twin Chimneys, Crossroads, Discovery Ridge – Officer Dave Goewert dgoewert@ofallon.mo.us 636-379-5745

Office of Emergency Management

Officer Gene DeLaney edelaney@ofallon.mo.us 636-949-7900 Ext. 4642

Park Rangers/Animal Control

Ranger Melody Bridges mbridges@ofallon.mo.us 636-379-5840

Administrative Assistant

Sarah Smith sasmith@ofallon.mo.us 636-379-5689