400 Civic Park DrivedividerO'Fallon, MO 63366dividerPhone:  636-379-5606 or 636-474-2732
Hours:  8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m., Monday – Friday

Building is closed to the public

Contact Parks & Rec Staff

English English
Explore
O'Fallon

O'Fallon Parks and Recreation Administrative Offices
400 Civic Park Drive
O'Fallon, MO 63366
Phone:  636-379-5606
Hours:  Mon. – Fri., 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Building is closed to the public

Renaud Center
2650 Tri Sports Circle
O'Fallon, MO 63368
Phone:  636-474-2REC (2732)
Hours:  See website for hours.

Building is closed to the public

To contact an employee not listed, please call the Parks and Recreation Administrative Offices at 636-379-5606.


Parks and Recreation Supervisory Staff

Interim Parks Director Bill Mitchison bmitchison@ofallon.mo.us 636-379-5611
Interim Recreation Director Craig Feldt cfeldt@ofallon.mo.us 636-474-8101
Parks Manager Jeremy Wolfmeyer jwolfmeyer@ofallon.mo.us 636-379-5610
Recreation Manager Roy Hays rhays@ofallon.mo.us 636-474-8102
Tourism and Festivals Manager Jennifer Hoisington jhoisington@ofallon.mo.us 636-379-5605
Landscape Manager Bob Deardeuff bdeardeuff@ofallon.mo.us 636-379-5606
Administrative Coordinator Emily Galantowicz egalantowicz@ofallon.mo.us 636-379-5575

Recreation Division

Interim Recreation Director Craig Feldt cfeldt@ofallon.mo.us 636-474-8101
Recreation Manager Roy Hays rhays@ofallon.mo.us 636-474-8102
Recreation Coordinator – Administration/Programming April Croquart acroquart@ofallon.mo.us 636-474-8100
Recreation Coordinator – Aquatics Shannon Smallwood ssmallwood@ofallon.mo.us 636-474-8130
Recreation Coordinator – Renaud Center Programming Danielle Reecht dreecht@ofallon.mo.us 636-474-8111
Recreation Specialist – Youth Athletics Ezra Orde eorde@ofallon.mo.us 636-474-8121
Recreation Specialist – Aquatics – Renaud Center Jenna Arevalo jarevalo@ofallon.mo.us 636-474-8131
Recreation Specialist – Renaud Center Fitness Ty Joyce tjoyce@ofallon.mo.us 636-474-8122
Recreation Specialist – Concessions and Birthday Parties Holly Brocksmith hbrocksmith@ofallon.mo.us 636-474-2732
Recreation Specialist – Youth Programming Amy Jordan ajordan@ofallon.mo.us 636-474-8120
Recreation Specialist – Front Desk and Senior Programs Emily Brown ebrown@ofallon.mo.us 636-474-8105
Recreation Specialist – Aquatics – Alligator's Creek Alex Grieshaber agrieshaber@ofallon.mo.us 636-474-8113
Recreation Assistant – Rentals at O'Day Lodge and Krekel Civic Center Abby Holmes aholmes@ofallon.mo.us 636-379-3288

Landscape Division

Landscape Manager Bob Deardeuff bdeardeuff@ofallon.mo.us 636-379-5606

Tourism and Festivals Division

Festival Manager Jennifer Hoisington jhoisington@ofallon.mo.us 636-379-5605
Festival Coordinator Alyssa Holyfield aholyfield@ofallon.mo.us 636-379-5502
Festival Specialist Erin Leu eleu@ofallon.mo.us 636-379-5574
Cultural Arts Coordinator Marty Linson mlinson@ofallon.mo.us 636-379-2578