Healthy Living. Family Fun.

O'Fallon Parks & Rec

Venues & Rentals

Programs

2650 Tri Sports CircledividerO'Fallon, MO 63368dividerPhone:  636-474-2REC (2732)
Hours:  Please see the Renaud Center website.

 
Contact Parks & Rec Staff
English English
Explore
O'Fallon

Renaud Center
2650 Tri Sports Circle
O'Fallon, MO 63368
Phone:  636-474-2REC (2732)
Hours:  See website for hours.

To contact an employee not listed, please call the Renaud Center at 636-474-2732.


Parks and Recreation Supervisory Staff

Parks Director Bill Mitchison bmitchison@ofallon.mo.us 636-379-5611
Recreation Director Craig Feldt cfeldt@ofallon.mo.us 636-474-8101
Parks Superintendent Jeremy Wolfmeyer jwolfmeyer@ofallon.mo.us 636-379-5610
Recreation Superintendent Roy Hays rhays@ofallon.mo.us 636-474-8102
Tourism and Festivals Manager Jennifer Hoisington jhoisington@ofallon.mo.us 636-379-5605
Landscape Superintendent Bob Deardeuff bdeardeuff@ofallon.mo.us 314-581-3147

Recreation Division

Recreation Director Craig Feldt cfeldt@ofallon.mo.us 636-474-8101
Recreation Superintendent Roy Hays rhays@ofallon.mo.us 636-474-8102
Recreation Coordinator – Renaud Center Programming Danielle Reecht dreecht@ofallon.mo.us 636-474-8111
Community Engagement Coordinator Kristin Funderburk kfunderburk@ofallon.mo.us 636-379-5663
Recreation Specialist – Aquatics Operations Ben Davis bdavis@ofallon.mo.us 636-474-8113
Recreation Specialist – Aquatics Programming & Special Events Jenna Arevalo jarevalo@ofallon.mo.us 636-474-8131
Recreation Specialist – Concessions and Birthday Parties Holly Brocksmith hbrocksmith@ofallon.mo.us 636-474-2732
Recreation Specialist – Health and Fitness Brandon Collins bcollins@ofallon.mo.us 636-474-8122
Recreation Specialist – Office and Memberships Abby Rose arose@ofallon.mo.us 636-474-8150
Recreation Specialist – Venues & Wedding Operations Ali McCulloch amcculloch@ofallon.mo.us 636-474-8100
Recreation Specialist – Youth Athletics Dalton Patton dpatton@ofallon.mo.us 636-474-8105
Recreation Specialist – Youth Programming Amy Jordan ajordan@ofallon.mo.us 636-474-8120

Landscape Division

Landscape Superintendent Bob Deardeuff bdeardeuff@ofallon.mo.us 314-581-3147

Tourism and Festivals Division

Tourism & Festivals Manager Jennifer Hoisington jhoisington@ofallon.mo.us 636-379-5605
Festival Specialist Jenna Chwascinski jchwascinski@ofallon.mo.us 636-379-5502
Cultural Arts Coordinator Marty Linson mlinson@ofallon.mo.us 636-379-2578