O’Fallon Municipal Court, O’Fallon Justice Center, 1019 Bryan Road, O’Fallon MO 63366

Location information

Country
United States
County
Missouri
City
O'Fallon 63366
Street
100 North Main Street

Upcoming events

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Municipal Court

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Municipal Court

Monday, January 6, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Municipal Court

Monday, January 13, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm Code Enforcement Docket

Monday, January 13, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Municipal Court

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am Municipal Court

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am Municipal Court

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Payment Dockets

Monday, January 27, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Municipal Court

Monday, February 3, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Municipal Court

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am Municipal Court

Monday, February 10, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm Code Enforcement Docket

Monday, February 10, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Municipal Court

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am Municipal Court

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Payment Dockets

Monday, February 24, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Municipal Court