O’Fallon Municipal Court, O’Fallon Justice Center, 1019 Bryan Road, O’Fallon MO 63366

Location information

Country
United States
County
Missouri
City
O'Fallon 63366
Street
100 North Main Street

Upcoming events

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am Municipal Court

Monday, July 29, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Municipal Court

Monday, August 5, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Municipal Court

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am Municipal Court

Monday, August 19, 2019 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm Code Enforcement Docket

Monday, August 19, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Municipal Court

Monday, August 26, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Municipal Court

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am Municipal Court

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am Municipal Court

Monday, September 9, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Municipal Court

Monday, September 16, 2019 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm Code Enfordement Docket

Monday, September 16, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Municipal Court

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am Municipal Court

Monday, September 30, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Municipal Court

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am Municipal Court

Monday, October 7, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Municipal Court

Monday, October 21, 2019 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm Code Enforcement Docket

Monday, October 21, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Municipal Court

Monday, October 28, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Municipal Court

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am Municipal Court

Monday, November 4, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Municipal Court