Planning and Zoning Commission

The Planning and Zoning Commission consists of 13 members including 11 citizen members, the Mayor and a City Council representative.

Planning and Zoning Commission meeting schedules are done on a yearly basis and consist of meeting dates and submittal deadline dates. Agendas are available the Monday prior to the scheduled meeting.

Other resources (PDF files)

All submittals are due by noon on the deadline date. All meetings are held at 7 p.m. at O’Fallon Municipal Centre (City Hall).

The City Council liaison for the Planning and Zoning Commission is Councilmember Bob Howell. E-mail Planning and Zoning questions to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. , or call 636-379-5544.

All applications are due to Planning and Development by the scheduled deadline date. The appropriate fees must be submitted at the same time as the application. Any submittals larger than 8.5” x 11” must be folded. All submittals must be collated. Legal descriptions must also be supplied electronically. Meeting minutes will be available after approval by the Commission.

Upcoming Meetings